Mail us

Contact information

Technologiepark-Zwijnaarde 82
B-9052 Ghent (Zwijnaarde)
BELGIUM

+32 (0)9 241 56 57

Book a meeting

Our experts are available to answer any questions you might have in person. Book a timeslot in our calendar for a (video) call to discuss how µPACᵀᴹ can boost your analytical capabilities. Do you have any questions about µPACᵀᴹ technology? Please use the form below to book a meeting with our staff.

Distributors

Europe

Denmark

MD Scientific
Marek Danielewicz
marekd@md-scientific.dk
Tel: +45 24 83 99 67

Norway and Sweden

Nerliens
Eric W. Tollnes
EricW.Tollnes@nmas.no
Tel: +47 22 66 65 00

Greece

Rigas Labs S.A.
Pantelis Rigas
rigas@rigaslabs.gr
Tel: +30-2310550669

Poland

Polygen
Krystyna Niedzielska
krystynan@polygen.com.pl
Tel.: +48 32 2388 195

Ireland

APEX Scientific Ltd.
Andy Pepper
andy@apexscientific.ie
Tel.: +353 1 6854686

North America

USA and Canada

ESI Source Solutions
John Neveu
jneveu@esisourcesolutions.com
Tel: +1 617 257 1310

South America

Brazil

Novo AnalÍtica Imp. Exp. Ltda
Adriene Sandoval
adriene.sandoval@novanalitica.com.br
Tel: +55 (11) 2162-8080

Asia

Republic of Korea

Chembridge
Sungwon Kim (Jacob)
chembridge@naver.com
Tel: +82 2 3013 3009

Sales Partners

Europe

Ms Wil B.V.
Erik Verschuuren
erik@mswil.com
Tel: +31 6 22515295

North America

East Coast and Canada

SciPartners
John Lindsay
bdUSA.johnlindsay@pharmafluidics.com
Tel: +1 774 273 1256

Western Region

U Market U
Ali Pervez
bdUSA.alipervez@pharmafluidics.com
Tel: +1 925 381 5545