Webinar – A novel nanoflow LC-MS approach for bottom-up proteomics using micro pillar array columns

PharmaFluidics_LCGC_Webinar_A novel nanoflow LC-MS approach for bottom-up proteomics using micro pillar array columns copy copy
PharmaFluidics_LCGC_Webinar_A novel nanoflow LC-MS approach for bottom-up proteomics using micro pillar array columns copy copy

In this webcast, Dr. Jeff Op de Beeck, the Application Development Manager of PharmaFluidics, will explain the µPACTM technology and Dr. Francis Impens, the Manager of the VIB Proteomics Core at Flemish Institute of Biotechnology, will highlight the potential of the micro pillar array columns for bottom-up proteomics LC–MS workflows.

The webcast will take place on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

KEY LEARNING OBJECTIVES

  • Learn the principles of micro-chip based pillar array chromatography columns
  • Understand the benefits and separation performance of micro-chip based chromatography columns for the analysis of complex and tiny biological samples
  • See examples of high resolution data obtained with micro-chip based chromatography columns for the proteomic analysis of limited sample amounts

Learn more or register at the webinar website!